Serving Bethany, Branford, East Haven, Guilford, Hamden, Madison, Meriden, Milford, North Branford, New Haven, North Haven, Orange, Southington, Wallingford, West Haven, and Woodbridge

New Visitor Tip: Click a tab below to view sections of our page

Quinnipiac District Events & Activities

Latest News

District Leadership Team

District Chair Caroline Griffin 203-710-8119
District Commissioner Kirk Engstrom 203-376-2499
District Vice Chair – Membership Ray Moncevicius 203-915-3857
District Vice Chair – Development Bill Yeager 203-668-9591
Co District Vice Chair – Program Donna Wesolowski 203-799-3519
Co District Vice Chair – Program Mike Migliore 732-259-4207
District Director Jonathan Glassman 203-951-0615
District Director Herb Kemp  203-951-0259

District Committee

Commissioner Staff

Kirk Engstrom

District Commissioner